April_5902April_5902

April_5902

44 – Ealing, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

April_5902 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm generally a happy person who tries to see the best in everything and will try most things at least once just so I can have an opinion on it :)

I like acting, dancing, painting and drawing, singing (some say badly!), playing drums on the wii, going to new places, and being by the sea.

I would like to travel a bit more ~ particularly interested in going to Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam as well as San Fran in America.

FAVOURITE JOKE EVER...

What do you call an aardvark that has been beaten up??

A vark - cos it ain't aard no more :)

Profession: Financial Administration

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Billie said...

Born and raised in Plymouth and living in the 'big smoke' for nearly 5 years, meet the wise, wonderful, and gorgeous April.

April is one of my closest friends (we are also flatmates). I have known her for 4 years and absolutely love the girl.

She is quirky and imaginative. She has a very creative side to her, she is caring, funny, kind, loyal, very close to her family, and loves the simple things in life.

She has recently started painting and watching her try to create turquoise from mixing prime colours and ending up with maroon, is one of my new favourite things to do. I do actually think she has a newly found talent, and can't wait until she makes it big so I can cash in on our friendship a little!

I think it's time April found a guy who she can enjoy life with. Walks in the park, films, music, dinners and theatre. Someone who treats her well and appreciates her as much as her friends do. I want April to find love. It's a big ask, but don't let the pressure put you off, because falling in love with her might just be one of the easiest things you've ever done.

There's so much to her that you can only discover by talking to her, but let me leave you with one of her favourite jokes, to show you her unique sense of humour...

Q: What did the cheese say when it saw its reflection in the mirror?
A: Halloumi!!!

She knows a lot of cheese jokes... Seriously guys, she's a catch!

More about her

April_5902 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.