Steve_8251Steve_8251

Steve_8251

68 – Sheffield, Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Sheffield, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
68
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Steve_8251 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Well this could be challenging lol - Me - i'm tall, well built, very easy going and tactile, i love my job and have a wicked sense of humour, just love to laugh and enjoy life really - actually i do have a philosophy, that says, life is too short not to enjoy as long as it's not at the expense of others.
Just a reasonably normal guy i suppose really looking for an extraordinary friend to go out and have some good times, who knows where it may lead us. The main stipulation is that you must have a good sense of humour and fun and be prepared to enjoy yourself, i hope thats not asking too much lol
If you want to know anything more then please drop me a line or two and i'll gladly tell.
Speak soon i hope xx

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Steve_8251 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Steve_8251 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.