Louise_9416

41 – Preston, Lancashire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Preston, Lancashire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Louise_9416 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a Lancashire lass and enjoy being from the North of England but I am open to people from different backgrounds and love learning about people's different cultures and religions. I love to travel and although this has been limited over the past few years I am hoping to do much more of this soon.

I love spending time with family and friends and they are very precious to me. I love animals especially dogs.

I don't have any children but would love to start a family with a likeminded guy and would be very open to adoption too.

In my spare time I enjoy cycling with my friends, dog walking, swimming with my girlfriends, yoga (only novice level but I'm loving it so far), hikes (not too extreme) camping with friends and a night round a camp fire. I love the following: interior design-DIY- gardening-vintagefurniture-eBayfinds-cha rityshopmooching-talkingrubbishwithmyfri ends-IKEA.

I am quite a creative person and enjoy anything art and craft related and a visit to a museum or art gallery. I love music and dancing Daft Punk, 70's disco and funk particularly. I would ideally like to meet someone who also likes to dance (they don't have to be any good ). I like to hold a good house party full of dancing and silliness I'm not a huge drinker and don't need to drink much to have a fab time.

Basically I am looking for someone to love, be my best friend and laugh at my jokes. That's it really.

Profession: Studying to become an Occupational Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Joy said...

My friend is one of the loveliest, most genuine people I know. She's all about the banter! We can chat about absolute nonsense for hours on end. I've got loads of funny stories that involve her, but I'll not spoil them - I'll let her tell you them. She's really thoughtful and caring - these qualities would have to be something that a potential partner would also need to have. She is a prolific list writer, so I've come up with a list of my favourite things about her: funny - able to laugh at herself, creative, crazy dancer, a romantic, hard working and incredibly loyal. Her ideal partner would be: caring, kind, funny, spontaneous, driven and able to make the perfect cup of tea! If you're the sort of person that is into serial dating/messing people around/not being honest, then you're not the right the match for my lovely friend. She deserves someone that is as fantastic as she is!

More about her

Louise_9416 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.