Linda_3730Linda_3730

Linda_3730

59 – Stockton-on-Tees (Yarm), Cleveland, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stockton-on-Tees (Yarm), Cleveland, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Linda_3730 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm lively and outgoing and try to live life to the full. I enjoy an active and varied social life, such as walking on The Moors or in The Lake District, going to nice Restaurants, Wine Bars or cosy country pubs and having a laugh with friends. I also enjoy Foreign Holidays,City breaks, Theatre, Cinema,and Music and hope to meet someone special with similar interests.
I'm an honest, loyal, warm and friendly person who would love to meet a genuine, attractive guy who enjoys life and is fun to be with.

So...If anything about my profile arouses any curiousity or interest,please get in touch ! Life is too short ! Let's enjoy !

Profession: Sales

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Elizabeth S said...

I have known Linda all of her life - I am her older sister and the person who persuaded her, though she showed some reluctance, to join this website.
So what can I say?.
I know her to be intelligent, highly principled, loyal, genuine, thoughtful, caring and sincere. She is well loved by her family (she relates well to her nephews - now grown up) and her friends but it would be good if she could find someone special to share her life and interests. Life has not always been good to her but she has always shown a determination to go forward and make the most of what she has. She did well at school (good 'O' and 'A' levels) but decided against university. She is respected by the people she works with.
She is fun loving, quick witted, good company and has lots of friends but it would be great if she could fill 'that gap' in her life - I hope that there is someone 'right' out there.
What does she enjoy?
Getting wrapped up and going out for a good, long walk with a picnic or stopping for a pub lunch - generally in Yorkshire, The Lake District or our native Northumberland
Relaxing summer holidays - she like swimming. Generally holidays in Europe but would like to travel further afield
A nicely set table - good food - and a bottle of wine (at home or in a restaurant)
The theatre - she likes ballet (visits ROH) and open air concerts
She visits us in Cheltenham for the Jazz Festival
As a family, we think she is very special and would like to see that special glint back in her eyes.
So, if you are warm hearted with similar interests then maybe she could be right for you!

More about her

Linda_3730 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.