Samantha_1397

50 – Tower Hamlets, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 17 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tower Hamlets, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Samantha_1397 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a fun-loving, easy-going girl looking for a down to earth guy who knows what he wants from life. I am in a great place in my life right now and would love to meet someone special to share it with! Attributes I value in men are honesty, integrity, humour and a sense of fun and adventure.

I currently live in London and work as a speech therapist helping teenagers with special needs. Most of the time I enjoy my job which is pretty rewarding, although it can often be challenging!

I love travel, weekends away, the theatre, eating out and wine tasting in particular. I also enjoy salsa dancing, which I have discovered is a great way to keep fit and also provides a fantastic social life too! I love city life and the buzz of living in London but also enjoy the great outdoors and walking in the countryside. My particular favourite places to go walking are the Brecon Beacons, the Dorset coast and the South Downs. Of course, no walk is complete without a stop off at a pub for lunch and also at the end to recharge the batteries!

As I mentioned, I love to travel and have been to many places in Europe, Asia, Australasia and America. I spent a fantastic year living and working in New Zealand and recently had fun backpacking round Thailand, somewhere that had been on my ‘to do’ list for a while. I got into a few scrapes but thankfully lived to tell the tale!

I have a great group of friends who I see regularly and I’m also very close to my family who I often visit down in Somerset. In fact, my idea of bliss would be sitting in the sun with a great view on a summer’s day, with a glass of chilled white wine (or cold beer) in hand, sharing laughter and good times with my family and friends.

If you like the sound of me it would be great to hear from you! x

Profession: Speech Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah F said...

I have known Sam for the past 10 years when we met through our mutual love of salsa dancing. Throughout this time she has been a very loyal friend and is the person I would go to first if I need a shoulder to cry on or just a sympathetic ear! She is very level headed and always gives great advice:)

She is very sociable and great fun to be around so whenever we go out we always have a lot of laughs. She is very attractive (although in my opinion her photos don't do her justice!), and always manages to look fabulous whatever she is wearing. She has a great sense of adventure and I admire the fact that she often goes off travelling on her own. The travel log she wrote about her adventures in Thailand last year was one of the funniest things I have ever read. I have since told her she should give up speech therapy and take up comic writing for a living!

In summary, she is an intelligent, fun and attractive woman who I am proud to call my friend. In my view she is a great catch so would expect her to get snapped up very quickly now she has joined this site!

More about her

Samantha_1397 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.