Kim_9952Kim_9952

Kim_9952

37 – Northampton, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northampton, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Kim_9952 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So, like most people on here, I'd say I'm a genuine person looking for someone to 'click' with; fun, great laugh, likes the usual pubs, meals out, holidays, walking and so on. I'm not a great one for clubbing/bars and haven't met anyone through work either; here's hoping t'internet may provide an answer.
Time on earth is short, life is brief, so enjoy whilst you can - with the right people.
What else? Love doing up my house and garden, wildlife, photography (seriously, face is glued to camera most of the time n hols) reading, cinema. Have a cat... Perfectly happy to meet someone with other hobbies - some of the most interesting people I've ever met have been very, very different to me - as long as you don't want me to go bungee jumping anytime soon (Go Ape, fine, skinny dipping, fine!) Like spending time with my family, especially my cousin's children. See my friends as often as I can, good times.
So...honest, rather than inspirational so far, but there you go. Looking to meet someone who likes doing similar things, or sometihng different, who can relax in the garden, go for a walk, chill on the sofa with a DVD, go to cafe and talk...
Random, maybe helpful facts?
1) I like dinosaurs, steam trains and otters.
2) Beardiness is a negotiable thing and depends on whether it makes you a lumberjack
3) Fish and chips is the best treat ever sat in a rainy windswept harbour
4) Ulysses 2020 was the best 80s cartoon.
5) Make up is essential to avoid me looking like Satan's sister, sorry!


I'd better add, being a lazy person (or possibly just very busy during term times as a teacher) that I've set preferences to Northamptonshire, but willing to meet anyone in the UK TBH.Just give me time!

Profession: Teach

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Becky said...

Kim is a genuine, funny, creative person who likes drinking cider, eating chips with mayonnaise and would do almost anything in return for a piece of blueberry cheesecake.

She knows how to handle a camera, loves putting the world to rights, has an opinion on lots of things but is also a great listener.

Kim would make a terrific girlfriend for someone special, but finds it difficult to put herself out there and meet new people. She would do almost anything for anyone.

She will openly admit to not being keen on high energy sports, but loves walking in the countryside and loves to travel.

More about her

Kim_9952 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.