paul_6468paul_6468

paul_6468

49 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

paul_6468 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

My mate suggested this site and said he would do the necessary profile text etc. but as is his way, 3months later he’s still not finished it (typical) so as that true to life saying goes ‘if you want a job doing, do it yourself’. Take note Adamana.
He met his current partner on here as she echoes that saying also!
Maybe one day when he does finish my profile he’ll include it here……

Anyway, here goes (I’ll keep it short and hopefully sweet)

At times I can be shy at first but soon come out of my shell once I get to know people, more of a defender rather than a striker, not an extrovert but also not an introvert.
I still have my own hair (just) although more on my chin than on top of my head and my teeth don’t go in a glass at night.
Generally take life as it comes not too serious unless needed, have a good sense of humour and can make people laugh. Generally put others first sometimes to my detriment.
When asked what my most endearing feature is, I’d say my smile.
I do like my food with a varied palette and also never say no to an ale or several but don’t worry I’m not a raving alcoholic.

I was an active sports player up until a few years ago when a recurring injury forced me stop playing football but still whack a small round dimpled ball around a field most Saturday mornings, think it’s called golf. Watch most sports though.
Also dabbled in hockey, cycling, softball and others.

My main interest lies in music both listening and slap dashing a choon together. Enjoyed DJing in clubs and at the usual family birthdays, weddings, school discos back in the 90’s. Nowadays I have a very varied musical taste but house music will and still rules the airwaves.
Other interests include walking, camping, cooking

Career wise, I’m a senior Architect currently working for a city centre Architectural practice specialising in public sector housing and care homes, enjoy what I do and work long hours at times but doesn’t rule my life, work to live not live to work.

Think that’s it!

Profession: architect

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

paul_6468 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

paul_6468 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.