Charlie_9555Charlie_9555

Charlie_9555

40 – Camden, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Camden, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Charlie_9555 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Things I love - my family/my dogs/my friends/gin/frosty sunny mornings/feet in sand/pickled onion monster munch/any animals/hot baths/rugby/golf/tennis/marmite on toast/fairground rides/crime novels/action films/David Attenborough (hero)/adventure hols/sun hols/laughing/country living/doing stupid things for charity and roping people in to do it with me/the sea (on it or in it)/cheesy dancing/kings of Leon/gigs/theatre/picnics/music

Things I don't like - eggs/fireworks/thunder&lightening;/horro r movies (total wimp)/gin hangovers/actually any hangovers/slushy films/laziness/hot sweaty London tube/balloons/sambuca/reggae

Things I am good at - cooking/organizing/making people laugh/swearing/s******* card game/working hard/forgiving/massages/being emotionally strong/being a good friend/listening/writing lists (funnily enough!)

What I am c*** at - juggling/ice skating/telling jokes/poker face/lying/saying sorry/engaging brain before mouth!

Things I'll never do - be late/cheat on you/understand Total Recall or the Matrix/own a leather sofa

Kinda of a "mile wide inch deep" summary! What you see is what you get so come & say hi x

P.s. i was VERY drunk in "that" photo!

Profession: Business Support Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Richard said...

Loyal, generous, forgiving, sympathetic, empathetic, funny (intentionally & unintentionally), great cook, good driver (for a woman), did I say forgiving?, the right mix of responsible & reckless, organised & impulsive, and all round fab friend.

But you're not interested in being just friends, right? You want to date someone interesting, someone you can debate the big & little stuff with, go on great adventures (be it to the pub or across the globe), open up to and be 100% honest with, listen to with genuine interest, console each other through tough times, and laugh your hineys off over the most juvenile thing.

Charlie is all those things and more, and deserves someone who is equally deserving of her. Think you're up to it? Ready to put in the effort? Because trust me, she's a girl you want in your life, but she won't take fools gladly. Only those with energy, personality and a pickled liver need apply.

More about her

Charlie_9555 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.