uklaukla

ukla

32 – Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
32
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

ukla hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I never thought I'd be doing this, and summarising myself in a few short paragraphs is much harder than I thought it would be but I will give it a go. I’ve lived in London all my life and have over the years made some great friends for life. I am now a 26 year old male looking to meet someone special and maybe one day become more than just friends. I am currently working in for a top investment bank in the legal sector. (I know that may sound boring, but how else do you expect me to spoil you). Talking of money I don't give much importance to it, money to me comes and goes, I have never been never scared of spending because I have plenty of it but I am scared of being alone one day so would choose being close to someone over money any day.

I am 5"11 tall, have brown eyes, dark hair and slim. My friends describe me as good looking, having a good sense of humour, warm and caring, sincere, romantic, passionate, adventurous, easy going, open-minded, down to earth, genuine, a good listener, witty, chatty, sensuous, outgoing with oodles of charisma, and to top it all up with someone that has a great personality.

I am looking for someone to add color and meaning to my life, I used to live a hectic life, but now have plenty of time to explore my inner self. I am not just after a date, but getting to know each other first and then if it lives up to your expectations then maybe something that may become a regular liaison.

I am not a shy person, I am a person that is popular with all my friends, so I often try to build a sense of comfort and excitement so that getting to know each other becomes much more enjoyable and appreciative. I am into sports, traveling, socializing, meeting new people, movies and spending quality time having nothing but fun and laughter. Trust me when I say that if you meet me, I will put spice in your life, colour in your cheeks and passion in your heart.

Profession: Investment Banking

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

ukla hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

ukla has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.