Kate_9743Kate_9743

Kate_9743

38 – Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 09 August 2020

Modified: 21 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kate_9743 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I lived in Paris for a year and probably know the Paris metro better than the London Underground. I've lived in Oxford most of my life and love both the city and the surrounding countryside. I studied French and Italian at university and still have a soft spot for both countries and cultures. I love theatre and singing and am hoping to get back into amateur dramatics soon. I also love to read and to get to the seaside.

I live with my two daughters and our cat in a lovely house on the East side of Oxford, close to the City Centre. I work as a senior manager in a secondary school in a job that's hard to describe so I might have to fill you in when we meet! Most of the time I love my job and I definitely love that my job helps me to help others.

The man I'm looking for will be intelligent, honest and direct and will be looking for someone to build a genuine partnership with. I don't really have a physical type. If you think that might be you, and you like the look of my profile then please do get in touch.

Profession: Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jemma said...

I've known Kate since we were at primary school together, and I'm delighted to introduce her as she ventures back into the dating scene!
She's a smart, educated, high-achiever and a great Mum to her two sparky little girls :)
I'd say she's a romantic at heart, with traditional values, interest in current affairs and a lover of the finer things in life. She's a keen reader, from classic literature to historical romance ;) But with newspapers, definitely more of a Telegraph reader than the Guardian :P
I'd love to see Kate with an easy-going, chivalrous chap, who could wine and dine her, make her laugh, bring her flowers occasionally, and go to the theatre or catch a film with her. I think someone who can do those all important simple things well :)
Must like children, cats and being able to fly a kite would be an advantage - Kate has a poor track record with the latter haha!!

More about her

Kate_9743 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.