Matt_4054Matt_4054

Matt_4054

47 – Epsom & Ewell (Epsom), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Epsom & Ewell (Epsom), Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
47
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Matt_4054 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello.

You can put me in a room with anyone and I will always do my best to get on with all them. Most of all I think having fun and laughter are the most important things in life; I am open, honest and really want to share my life with a special lady with the same values that doesn't mind being treated properly - I believe that some good old fashioned chivalry doesn't do any harm right? I am bit of an old romantic I think?!

I love to travel and somehow managed 6 trips abroad last year - not so lucky this year but there is still time!

My work is fairly reactive and can take me away from home fairly often, although that can come in fits and starts.

I'm yet to be convinced by internet dating and believe that with a quick meeting face to face you can tell quite quickly if there is going to be any chemistry.

If you want to meet for lunch or grab a coffee or a quick drink to find out please get in touch.

Please note - ALL my photos are recent i.e. the last couple of weeks and I have come to the conclusion that it just isn't possible to get a good one!! Brad Pitt I am not I'm afraid so if you are willing to look a bit deeper....that would be excellent.

Profession: Telecoms (50% owner of small company)

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Emily said...

Matt is a genuine gentleman who has a fantastic sense of fun and the gift of the gab (in a good way, I promise!). Matt is 41, with dark hair and blue eyes. To be straight with you, if you're looking for a 6ft bodybuilder, Matt is not your man. However, cliched as it sounds, I can guarantee that what he may lack in stature he more than makes up for in personality and intellect - I promise! Matt enjoys spending time with friends, travelling. and would love to find someone with whom to enjoy new experiences.

Matt owns his own company (something to do with telecoms, but he doesn't bang on about it) and has worked hard to make a real success of it. He is ambitious and committed, but more than willing to find the time to spend with the right woman.

Matt is an old romantic and was reluctant to step into the world of internet dating, preferring to believe he would meet "the one" in the park or the pub. However, he has been convinced to embrace the new age and is now feeling more positive about the possibilities to come. I think he would be best suited to someone easy-going, independent and fun-loving.

Matt is a devoted dad to Josh, who lives with his Mum in Lincoln. Matt sees him regularly, mostly in the school holidays. They enjoy long bike rides, swimming and playing chess. Matt helps Josh with his homework and maintains a strong interest in his academic progress.
I have know Matt for 7 years and, whilst he has dated several lovely ladies, he has yet to meet "the one".

More about him

Matt_4054 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.