Bronwen_7330Bronwen_7330

Bronwen_7330

37 – Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 July 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Bronwen_7330 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Oh wow, where to start...

Thanks Kev!



Lucky enough to have grown up in both Canada and England, I've had the wonderful mix of the big Canadian wilderness, the Cornish coast, and the best urban cities in both Canada and here in England. I happen to be living in London, though well and truly love the countryside.
My perfect Sunday would be, big country walk (ideally with your or someone's dog we could borrow), followed by a Sunday roast at home or at a stellar country pub ... then rounded off with a glass of wine by the fire.


I don't want to give the impression here that I am desperately looking... it would be fab to discover and meet someone here who compliments my life... and though I'm not on a particular hunt — if that makes sense?!

I I had a life motto it would be 'Live the life you love — love the life you live', and I can truly say I do! Someone with the same positive outlook and zest for life its adventures would be most welcomed...


OH YES — MUSIC ... I cannot live without it.... would be awesome if you had that interest too!

Profession: family business

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kevin said...

Bronnie is an amazing girl that I've had the pleasure of befriending recently. She's always happy and trying to make everyone else around her happy. She is a very fun girl who is always down to get out do things, explore and have a good time, she's the life of the party and the glue that keeps many friends together. She has a magnetic personality and quickly becomes that first person you think of when you want to go and do something fun. She has a very creative mind, always thinking up really cool and interesting things to do with and for her friends. What can I say, everyone who knows her loves her!

More about her

Bronwen_7330 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.