Matt_9337Matt_9337

Matt_9337

32 – Barnsley (Wombwell), Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnsley (Wombwell), Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
32
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Matt_9337 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi
I never know what to write hear
What you see is what you get, non of my photos are photoshopped ( if they were I'd have done a better job)

I'm a nice guy looking for nice girl (that really shouldn't be that hard)

I live in Sheffield netheredge
I'm born and bred barnsley lad but I have no accent ( unless I'm anywhere south past Birmingham then they can tell)

Moved to Sheffield for work, I work as a pharmacist with a speciality in mental health I really like the work but ment leaving all my friends and family in barnsley I know not a far but still means I don't really know anyone in Sheffield so my circle of friends is quite small so I thought I'd join this site see if I could meet some new people

Hobbies ????? I'm still looking
Iv discovered I'm useless at sports iv tried them all so keep fit by going to the gym
I'm a big film fan like going to cinema but also just like chillin out in front off the tv chillin out

I really need to do some traveling, never even left the uk. Big objective this year but were to start???
I love driving around in my car going allover the uk

If you want to know anymore just give me a message
When I send a measge I allways send a short message, I dont really get any replys so I only send very short message like hi how are you etc
Rather then writing an essay on how brilliant I am

Profession: Clinical pharmacist

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Matt_9337 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Matt_9337 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.