Ben_7411Ben_7411

Ben_7411

31 – Exeter, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter, Devon, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
31
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Ben_7411 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I've recently moved to the area to start work as a junior doctor. Before that I was at university for six years.
Apparently brevity is key for these sorts of things, so without further ado:

I like:
- Keeping active (running, playing football, cricket, walking etc)
- Reading. I always have a book or two on the go. I am still a reluctant convert to ebooks, however...
- Playing and listening to music. I like all sorts of things, though I'm always careful to keep my Shania Twain CDs well hidden. I can also play the guitar (reasonably) and sing (passably)
- The Guardian. This tends to be the first place I turn to in order resolve almost any everyday dilemma, from where to go on holiday to which kind of berry to sprinkle onto my fair trade organic muesli.
- Exploring new places. I've done, I think, more than my fair share of travelling, though am hanging up my backpack for the time being in order spend a little more time in my actual home country. 'They change their climates, but not their souls, those that rush across the sea'.

As for my don't likes:
- Estate agents.
- Jeremy Clarkson. If this needs an explanation, we probably aren't made for each other.
- The Daily Mail. As above.
- Losing things. The bane of my life.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests but, essentially, if you're kind, patient, intelligent, curious, empathic, funny, energetic, enthusiastic, creative, liberal minded and good at finding things, then we'd most likely get on.

That wasn't so short after all, was it?

Profession: I'm a junior doctor

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ben_7411 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Ben_7411 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.