Michelle_4118Michelle_4118

Michelle_4118

51 – Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Liverpool, Merseyside, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Michelle_4118 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

This is the hardest part...describing myself! I'm a reasonably open and honest book with people I know, but it's hard to know what to tell a stranger on the internet!
Friends say I lead an interesting life, I've travelled a bit around Australia and the Far East, I've lived in a few different places, but came back "home" to be nearer to family.
Animals are my passion, I have a horse and a dog, amongst others, and they take up a lot of my time.
I love (apart from my animals) travel/holidays, sailing, skiing, walking, mountains, beaches, the countryside, camping, food - oh food is pretty important so that should probably have been earlier on my list - meals out, meals in, slobbing in front of the TV when I get a chance, socialising, cocktails, beer festivals, music, pubs (particularly dog-friendly ones with good food and a log fire or a beer garden), good company, laughter and smiling. I'm a practical hands-on kind of girl (being called a lady or a woman makes me feel old - yeuch! although I'm ahem cough cough 45 I feel, and some would say I act, like I'm in my 30's!). Although I am involved in some sports, I wouldn't call myself naturally sporty, I just like a challenge!
So what am I looking for???? (wish I knew, hopefully I'll know when I meet him!)
Someone who is kind, generous, practical, likes a laugh, loves animals, likes good food, knows how to treat a lady (did I just say lady?) and likes to travel. Other than that ideally a man who has some of the same interests as me but also others of their own.
Have I said enough? If you've any questions, just ask me, it's the best way to find out the answer!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Maria said...

Right, where to start ! Michelle is laid back, Fun, happy doing spare of moment or planning - and up to for trying new things. Has a grown up, proper, dry/sharp sense of humour (the best kind). She is independent, can think for herself and do things herself - loves animals especially horses (even cats - did I say she's odd??). Michelle mixes really well, is relaxed and happy to slot into any gathering (including my weird and wonderful collection of beer drinking friends). Fine with outdoors, pub or even club environment, likes the odd sherbet, dinner, basically fun. She has the rare ability to get on with most types of people, always finds something to say and has a wide and varied knowledge of stuff - current affairs, music, football - is well travelled and broad minded will explore further afield. About 5ft 3inches, brunette, smiley, that's all you need to know.

Seriously good friend, trustworthy, discreet and always happy to help even if last minute. Gives up her time if you need a favour (and I have done/do fairly frequently) . No side to her, straight down the line. Also, did I mention that she has the most fabulous dog in the world ?!

Who's likely match? Confident, fun, independent (non needy), probably a bit outdoorsy, solvent male.

So, what's the catch? If you find that there is one, do let me know. Michelle has found herself single after a long relationship but is not on the rebound, no point in all that, wants to get on and have company/fun and see what happens...............

More about her

Michelle_4118 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.