Andy_0154Andy_0154

Andy_0154

35 – Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Liverpool, Merseyside, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
35
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Andy_0154 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

What can I say that Charlie hasn't?

I'm originally from Bath, but moved to Liverpool over ten years ago for uni and stuck around. It's scary how much Scouse slang has made it's way into my daily vocabulary.

I like to travel, and have just got back from a trip around the West coast of North America, including kayaking and camping in the Canadian wilderness. I've been to New Zealand, Africa (a few times) and Mexico, and I'm trying to decide what the next place on my list should be.

I like my sport, particularly rugby, and I'm a keen runner. I've done a few half marathons, and I'm currently trying to convince myself that a full one would be a good idea.

I'm a proud uncle, and I like to think a good friend. Looking to meet someone to do fun things and share my life with.

Profession: Local Government

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Charlie said...

This very lovely gentleman hobbled up to the podium to speak at mine and my husband's wedding with a ruptured ligament and a black ankle. But then again, he's that type of guy. He's loyal, thoughtful and kind - sprained ankle or not.

What to say about him? Basic stuff I suppose.

He bought his flat a few years ago and amazingly keeps it clean. He works in a decent job. He has a degree and a masters. Despite being a very intelligent bloke he also has the mind of a teenage boy when it comes to cartoons and sport. Shamelessly, he has been known to exercise of his own volition through out the week. He's done charity work in the UK and in Africa and is one of the few people outside of my family that my husband and I trust to mind my little girl.

Bad stuff? Hmm. His ideal meal is macaroni & cheese. He's quite abreast of political stuff and I sometimes don't have a notion what he's talking about. His sense of humour is married to irony. On first meeting he's not what you would describe as gregarious. To his credit he's not over the top and he's one of those people you know is genuine when they do make an effort. He is not in the slightest bit interested in doing anything for show. But really that's about it.

He's a very good man and an excellent friend. Who ever makes him happy will be so very happy too.

More about him

Andy_0154 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.