Holly_0004Holly_0004

Holly_0004

27 – Bournemouth (Ferndown), Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bournemouth (Ferndown), Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
27
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Holly_0004 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Holly. I'm currently a student at Bournemouth Uni on placement year in Swindon, but I spend most of my weekends in either Southampton, Bournemouth or London. I'm pretty ambitious. I also strongly believe in positive thoughts and actions resulting in positive things, so am an eternal optimist.

I absolutely adore the beach. Whatever the weather you will find me down there. I am a dog person. I like coffee. I like dancing a lot (not professionally I might add). That's pretty much the basics I guess.

Profession: Marketing Student on Placement.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

John said...

In a few words, Holly is a catch.

She has the perfect balance of not taking herself too seriously, living in the moment, and being driven, passionate and determined to get the most out of every opportunity.

Aside from having a killer smile, she makes friends easily, always takes the conversation to another level and has a dress sense that Stella McCartney couldn't rival.

Holly's passions include music (her playlists are definitely better than yours), eating out, dancing and driving her shiny green car to the beach.

She's the type of person to complete bucket lists, and help you finish yours too and her enthusiasm for new experiences will always keep you on your toes.

She's a marketing whizz, working at Intel at the moment, which proves she's clever, creative and just the right amount of geeky.

If I could be a girl, I would be Holly and if I could be straight, Holly would be mine. So think yourself lucky I'm not.

More about her

Holly_0004 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.