Dee_8107Dee_8107

Dee_8107

52 – Esher, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Esher, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Dee_8107 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, Im a keen outdoor girl, at one with nature and want to make the most out of life. I love running, cycling and general fitness. Always looking for a new place abroad to visit when ever time permitts, my bucket list is leaving me with lots to do and I would love to share some of them with a partner. If you don't mind the outdoors, taking a stroll along the river, driving afar to a country lodge, or just sitting in the pub garden over a drink, maybe, just maybe we could work.
I live in Surrey, so getting out and about is easy, and so many places are close to home. Happy to spend a rainy day shopping or window shopping, visiting friends or cuddling up to a good film, I'm not shy of saying how I feel and what I would like to do and always happy to comprimise where ever possible. I give as good as I get, but will not be drawn into competeing for the simple things in life, when most is free. If you feel I could add to your life or you can make me laugh with a one liner, then what are you waiting for........................

Profession: teaching assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emily said...

Meet Dee!
Super fit, summer loving, spontaneous lady. She spends her life in a pair of
shorts as she adores the sunshine & would choose a stroll on the beach any day
over a cold winters eve. That's not to say she wouldn't stay in and get cosy
with the right man! Dee enjoys getting out and trying new things and places.
She's not a fan of the superficial and treasures the small things & gestures from
people. Dee loves running and the gym but that's secondary to making the most of living and being spontaneous. She loves yoga & wine ( together or separately!) and chocolate. What girl doesn't? She's a loyal, strong, loving and honest lady and you'd be a fool to miss out, as I have a feeling she won't be on here long...

More about her

Dee_8107 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.