Suzanne_5983Suzanne_5983

Suzanne_5983

56 – Birmingham, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Birmingham, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Suzanne_5983 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi,

I am an honest, loyal, intelligent and happy girly girl who loves shoes, clothes and handbags - (it's probably best that you know that now!) I am a confident, independent person who loves to look glamorous as often as possible.

I already enjoy my life very much but, I know there is something missing - I would like to find someone who could enhance my life as much as hopefully I will enhance theirs - I am looking for fun, happiness, laughter and someone who cares enough to value me - I want someone who thinks about me as much as I will them - someone who cares about me in the way I deserve to be cared about - I am a romantic person who gives a lot but, who deserves the best of someone in return.

I enjoy the nicer things in life - nice restaurants, county pubs, good food and good company, but deep down I'm a home girl at heart who enjoys cooking, especially the Sunday roast - but I would like to improve on things like stirfrys.

I enjoy being in the gym and fitness in general. I also enjoy gardening and DIY so I also like the many DIY and cookery shows on Tv.

I enjoy going to the cinema and everything from chick flicks to more intelligent thinking films but definitely not horror and I love all music from Michael Buble to Ed Sheeran.

I have a dog who is very much part of the family and I have a crazy sense of humour but I need someone to bounce my humour off.

One last point I may be 50 + but luckily I look much younger and act younger too, I want someone with similar thoughts and ideals to mine, ideally someone younger than me who is probably professional and enjoys fitness, but knows that their life is missing a certain something too.

I am a natural born organiser so it follows that's what I do for work and I am currently studying for a business management qualification so I can be even more annoying at work !

I hope to hear from you - I don't think you will regret it but, only you can find that out....
So send me a message Sue x

Profession: Management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel said...

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to date someone who looks as beautiful as their personality? Your questions are answered here. There are many things I could say about Sue. Caring... check! Loyal... check! Hilarious... check! But most of all drop dead gorgeous?! CHECK!! Her class and charm is apparent in every occasion of life, I couldn't ask for a more wonderful Mom. So, here's your chance, don't miss out!!

More about her

Suzanne_5983 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.