Lisa_1534Lisa_1534

Lisa_1534

51 – Coventry, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Coventry, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lisa_1534 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Will work on this later, after some careful consideration and pinching witty clever comments from some of you lol
But basically your regular fun loving down to earth girl looking for the wonderfully normal to share/create some good times with.
I like spending time with my kids, friends, camping, movies, reading when I get the chance and probably lots more that I'll have to add later

Profession: management accountant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Claire said...

My mate Lisa is simply amazing!

Beautiful (inside and out), funny, fun loving, out going, caring, loyal, clever, quick witted, interesting and successful. What's not to love? She enjoys going out for meals, watching the latest film at the cinema, dancing the night away to a wide genre of music, walks at the weekend (no treks or mountaineering just at the local park) camping trips all over the UK whatever the weather - yep she is hard core!

Lisa works hard by day as a Managment Accountant at Warwick University and by night is a yummy mummy to her two fabulous kids!

You will be a great match for Lisa if you have a passion for enjoying life, the coast, movies, reading, laughing, 80s music, pub quizzes, nights out, nights in and good food especially cheese!!.

A few loves.... Her kids, Gigi the cat, Bacardi, socialising, coffee, Scotland, Lilies, and Me - of course!!

A few hates... Frogs, Spiders, but she's getting better, Wasabi nuts!

Lisa is loved by all who know her, she is my sister from another mister... We even finish each others sentences at times! Lisa is thoughtful, happy, content independent person, although sometimes too independent. I really would love for her to meet that special person she could share some of the fun times she shares with her friends and family.

No time wasters need apply. Lisa is neither desperate or stupid. Far from it, so you'll only be wasting your time.

Happy Dating People!

More about her

Lisa_1534 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.