Angela_9385

52 – Amersham, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Amersham, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Angela_9385 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello there,
Recently moved to London from South Wales hoping to meet someone who would be interested in exploring what this amazing city can offer. Whether going to a West End show, concerts, exhibitions or simply meeting for a few drinks after work.
I have reached a stage in my life where I have time to invest in a meaningful relationship, if you are looking for a casual liaison I would not be the woman for you.
I am emotionally and financially stable, well-balanced, feminine woman who has a lot to offer the right man, oh and funny so I have been told although my frosty looking picture does not portray this. I find a man who is successful and a strong communicator very alluring, someone who is consistent, confident and masculine. Looks are not important to me, humour, warmth, consistency and your substance will be.
As much as I enjoy the company of my girlfriends I have recently started to miss being in a loving relationship and all the benefits which a relationship can offer, simple things such as sharing experiences whether good or challenging ones. As a partner I am attentive, warm, understanding and level headed. Comfortable in a ball gown entertaining clients or socialising with my Welsh friends in a rugby club in deepest darkest Wales. I have many facets to my personality polished when required and streetwise where necessary. Far from perfect but make the most of what I have.
Depending on my work commitments I try to give a couple of days a month doing voluntary work for the air ambulance selling merchandising at sporting events or bucket collections. I am fortunate to have the flexibility to be spontaneous if I wish by hoping on a plane Friday evening and return Sunday, hopefully you will be of the same mind-set and have some weekends free a month to spontaneously disappear to a romantic city with me.
xxx

Profession: Corporate Executive

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Angela_9385 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Angela_9385 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.