Paul_9078Paul_9078

Paul_9078

38 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 August 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
38
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Paul_9078 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Big fan of an adventure, there is nothing I like more than arriving at a destination I have never been to before and having an explore.
Happy wandering with no real goal or purpose until I have an insight in to the my new surrounds or something fun catches my eye.

I enjoy pretty much all activities from skiing to scuba and have my first sky dive lined up for early 2015.

That said, I also love a lazy day doing very little.

I am also a bit of a foodie, so I'm either trying a local hide aways or cooking from home. Pretty handy round a kitchen, but if the sun is shining the kitchen is closed and the BBQ is out.

Love live music, whether it's in a pub, at a gig or at a festival.

After a chat with a mate who has met a really lovely girl on here I thought I would give this a go for myself.

Profession: Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Charlie said...

My Friend Paul, where do I even begin.........Paul has one of those personalities which is very infectious; he's funny, caring, loyal and always can be relied upon. You know that if you ever needed anything, he is always there to help or just listen which in my opinion is a great characteristic to have in a friend. He's very modest at the best of times but always has the zest for life which makes him want to live it to the full and is not one for standing still too long as he likes an adventure whether it is at the weekend or on one of his many holidays.

Paul will be looking to meet a girl who has a good sense of humour who doesn't take life too seriously but enjoys the finer things in life which allows him to enjoy and experience the good things life has to offer. Like most people in London he has a keen social life and enjoys going out for dinner and hitting the pubs and bars that this great city has to offer. He is also a very good cook which has got to be a big plus right. He has spent a lot of time travelling with South America being the favourite trip to date of which he has many a story to tell.

Other than that he keenly attends the gym and is very close with his family so all in all he is a top bloke and should be of interest to all of those reading this.

More about him

Paul_9078 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.