bex_5571bex_5571

bex_5571

36 – Royston (Buntingford), Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Royston (Buntingford), Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

bex_5571 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Adrenaline Junkie who would be willing to join you on any sort of adventure. I have just moved from the bright lights of London Town, still close enough to enjoy what it has to offer but far enough away to have a bit of countryside air.

I seem to have met all of my 'friend's friends' so thought I would give this a try to see if there is someone out there who would be keen to share a bottle of red and chat general nonsense.

Profession: Renewable Energy

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

I met the legend that is Bex on a cookery course in the summer of 2005. We hit it off immediately and since have laughed, cried and been on many an adventure together. Wherever there's a party, Bex will be in the middle terrorising friends, old and new. She is the most fun, refreshing and genuine person I know. Introduce her to anyone and she'll have found a common interest in moments whether it be a small child or OAP!

Bex is a Northumberland girl who moved south after convincing a rather scary amount of other Northerners to join her adventure. As their 'Southern Fairy' I really am glad she did! Having said this, she loves going home to the farm to see her family, horses and dogs. Sporty and a definite 'early bird'- she skis, rides, runs and is mildly obsessed with her bicycle (named Billy- yes, she talks about 'him' as if he were real).

If ever I needed rescuing she would be my I.C.E. call. Kind, thoughtful and brutally honest when needed.

I would like to find her a real man who will sweep her off her feet and make her laugh. In return this lucky gentleman would have a girl in a million (and her wonderful friends, if I do say so myself!).

FYI... She is a bit ginge but that can't be helped.

More about her

bex_5571 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.