Helen_6725Helen_6725

Helen_6725

42 – Penrith, Cumbria, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Penrith, Cumbria, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Helen_6725 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

A country girl, born and brought up on a local farm. Loving the good things in life! Good food, wine, meals out, relaxing walks, beautiful interiors, and a small spot of shopping from time to time!

Working in design and property companies over the years, along with a slight creative flair, has resulted in me naturally developing a passion and great interest in interiors and property.

Relaxing walks and an odd trip to the gym are my main sporting interests! Although I don't mind watching a spot of tennis, particularly Wimbledon! Which I had the pleasure of going to a couple of years ago:-) , I also very much don't mind watching a rugby match or two!

That's a brief intro to me:-) x .

Profession: Project management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Helen enjoys the outdoors but more country walks than extreme hikes, good meals out in nice country pubs, with a good glass of wine or two. She has a really keen eye for interior design and has a beautifully decorated home as a result, she enjoys baking and would like to meet someone with similar interests who could sample her culinary skills. I would say that Helen definitely likes the good things in life, preferring to stay 5* than go camping when it comes to holidays!

Helen is a really good looking gal who takes great pride in her appearance. I don't think I've ever seen her look less than perfection - unlike her messier sister! She's super caring and understanding with a calm and quiet personality. She can always be counted on, and is really well organised in all aspects of her life and will go out of her way to support her friends and family.

Helen's ideal guy would be someone who is a gentle giant with a fun loving personality who also enjoys the good things in life. I could see her with a quietly confident guy who likes real ale, good food, watching rugby, the country life and who has a great sense of humour!

More about her

Helen_6725 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.