Hannah_3424Hannah_3424

Hannah_3424

41 – United Kingdom

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
United Kingdom
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Hannah_3424 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've just bought a book titled 'Dating for Dummies' as in 20 years of dating I've never found 'the one'. Actually it must have been my dates that were dummies as I have an incredible amount going for me. I'm vivacious, outgoing, attractive, good-humored and unique. So with this in mind, I'm not looking for time wasters (I'm running out of time!), one night stands, desperados or sugar daddies (I earn my own money!).

I have spent time living in Morocco over the last few years but am proudly patriotic and looking to settle back in the UK. I'm now looking for a nice man to share life's pleasures with.

I live by the three Ls: Live, Love, Laugh and I'd like someone with a similar outlook. I would describe myself as wonderfully kind, outgoing and feisty. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, being with animals and my family and I'm also a bit of a nerd because I like reading, studying and languages!

The only way to decide if I am amazing in your eyes is to meet me. Not make empty promises and bail out on a date because I assure you it will be your loss!

I don't enjoy television or sitting around, so a man that could get me out and about and laughing would make me very happy.

Quite honestly, I'm looking for that one man for the good times, the bad times, the successes and failures of life. To experience the three Ls together. Is he out there?

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hannah_3424 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Hannah_3424 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.