Samantha_0454Samantha_0454

Samantha_0454

49 – Greenwich (Bexley), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich (Bexley), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Samantha_0454 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Thanks Lincoln for the kind introduction.

I am happiest when surrounded by my close friends and family and it would be lovely to have someone to share those times with.

I love to be out and about meeting friends, seeing movies and enjoying some culture - I like a wander around a gallery as long as there is an opportunity for coffee, cake and the gift shop! I also enjoy lazy weekends on the sofa catching up on TV.

I am based in SE London (don't hold that against me) and work in the City. I'm looking for a partner who is kind, funny and relaxed.

Hopefully that someone is you.

Profession: Legal secretarial manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lincoln said...

I could take up many pages describing my friend (Sam)antha, but I will try and keep this short and to the point and leave the rest for you to find out from Sam herself.

Sam is great at organising and going out on the town with her is a huge laugh and always fun.
As well as enjoying nights out and socialising with friends, Sam is also something of a sporty girl and loves the gym.
Great looking, funny and fit I can sense you're keen to keep reading.

She has been a rock solid friend of mine for nearly 20 years now after meeting her at work. I was new to London and in a very short space of time she'd managed to introduce me to my future bride of now 17 years. I'm immensely grateful for her for that, but not just for that. On top of that she's also managed to be a constant and selfless friend who has always been there for me and my family. She will never let you down or muck you around.

Sam's is not a stranger to hard work either and she's had an amazing career taking her from the banking world, via the BBC, South Africa and now has a great job in a legal firm.
Her work has been a large part of her life and now is redressing the balance by tasking me to repay a debt of 17 years.

If you're lucky enough to be selected for a date, you can thank me later. :-)

More about her

Samantha_0454 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.