Jeannie_7589Jeannie_7589

Jeannie_7589

69 – Doncaster (Hatfield), Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Doncaster (Hatfield), Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
69
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jeannie_7589 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am fun loving with a good sense of humour. I am kind, loyal, spontaneous, generous & I value good friendships. I am tactile, romantic, easy going & will try most things.

I have recently retired from my job as a nanny in London. I have worked for several high profile families, I feel my life has been enhanced by the experiences I've had with the amazing people I've worked for & the travel I have enjoyed over the years with them. Travelling is one of the passions in my life.

I enjoy walking, theatre, and dining out. My love of vintage & dressmaking has lead me to enjoy some 1940's weekends, I also enjoy browsing in 2nd hand & antique shops. Musically I have an interest in many different tastes...classical, opera, jazz, soul & Mowtown along with some popular music. I would love to learn to dance. Travelling to different countries has given me the taste for good food from many continents so I can appreciate meals in excellent restaurants but can also do casual dining with interesting company.

Children are my passion, hence my profession. The book "The Secret" has helped me to understand The Law of Attraction. I don't like bad manners and anyone being disrespectful. In my spare time I like helping out to raise money for a local cancer charity, taking part in annual fashion shows which is very important to me.

I take care of myself with a healthy diet & moderate exercise taking pride in my appearance & I have a very positive outlook on life. I have no issues about my age & have been blessed with my life so far but feel that the best part of my life is about to begin.

I am looking for a well educated man who will make me laugh, this is so important to me! I want to be courted by a man who is kind, considerate, compassionate and romantic and will share my love of travelling. To have a loving close relationship will enhance my life, we will become best friends over time.....I want to find my soulmate to share my life with.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jeannie_7589 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jeannie_7589 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.