Camille_7731Camille_7731

Camille_7731

41 – Birmingham, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Birmingham, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Camille_7731 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Well what can I say.. I enjoy going out to eat (Japanese food is high up on my list) . I am equally happy a
staying at home and watching cheesy films or soaps. I like spending time with my friends and family visiting new places and having a stroll around.

Hobbies include swimming, walking my dog and going to the park. I really enjoy going on holiday to cornwall and attempted to body board on my last trip and loved it.

That's about if for now :-)

Profession: Medical administration

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Candice said...

Thanks Camille! I hope I do justice in writing this for you!
So Camille is an amazing person, with a heart of gold and will do anything for anyone who needs it. She is truely the most generous, loyal and trustworthy person you could ever meet. She is spontaneous, great fun and likes to have fun. She is a born adventurer and loves to try new things and meet new people.
She has been single for the last couple of years and has decided it might be time to think about finding someone to enjoy spending time with and who she can be herself around.
Camille is as happy staying in as she is going out, trying new restaurants, visiting new cities and generally being out and about. Hobbies I would say, walking the dog, shopping, cinema (mainly cheesy romcoms!), good tv, restaurants, exploring new towns and cities.
She is a warm, open, honest person who deserves to meet a man who is as caring, loyal and fun as she is.
If you have read this far, then you have nothing left to do but message her!

More about her

Camille_7731 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.