natalie_1637natalie_1637

natalie_1637

59 – Stratford-on-Avon (Stratford upon Avon), Warwickshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stratford-on-Avon (Stratford upon Avon), Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

natalie_1637 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

A trusted friend suggested this site as it seemed to offer a different approach to others. To be honest I don't know exactly who I'm wanting to meet or the kind of relationship I'm looking for. I think I'm pretty normal (aren't we all!) and have a broad range of interests and try to keep fit. I enjoy cycling and anything on the water, especially kayaking.

My other main interest is art. I came across the work of an artist who uses torn paper as his paints (look up Derek Gores) and was so inspired that I had a go myself. That was a few years ago and since then I've had my work exhibited and sell prints. It is something that I definitely want to develop further and get better at.

My life is busy with a full time job and supporting family activities (mainly musical) which is lovely as I get to go to a lot of concerts and shows!

There is someone missing in my life. Someone to share some common interests with and social times. Someone to spark off a little, if that makes sense.

Profession: Learning Mentor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

jane said...

Natalie is great fun to be with, always up for a laugh, really enjoys the outdoors: cycling, camping, canoeing- she is my best cycling buddy- she even made me cycle the C to C last year! She has a love of art and does her own unique collage work - she is a single mum. We have been friends for over 8 years when our children were at school together and discovered we would both be in Australia together ! she loves travel both in UK & abroad & is member of the YHA association & NT- she would love to meet someone in roughly the same age bracket with similar interests- one of the things on her bucket list is to canoe along the Caledonian canal - so to rescue me from having to do this with her I'd really appreciate her meeting an outdoor guy with a love of family life & weekends away.

She is a great friend and I would love her to find someone who would make her happy and who would also be wiling to meet up with her close group of loyal friends who drag her away for weekends away !

More about her

natalie_1637 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.