Laura_4479Laura_4479

Laura_4479

36 – Ealing, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Laura_4479 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok so I'm new to all this online dating malarkey so think I'm going to keep this bit extremely brief and leave it to my mate to tell you how wonderful I am (hopefully).

I'm originally from Guildford in Surrey but moved to London about a year ago and have loved it so far. I work as a Building Manager in Marylebone and I'm living in Ealing. I usually have a pretty chilled week with a bit of gym / shopping / cooking / cheeky drinks at the local / chilling in front of the box that type of thing. Then I usually have a not so chilled weekend.....

I socialise with mates pretty often for dinner and drinks. I love a festival and I love a good holiday.

Anyway I think I will let my friend take it from here....

Profession: Building Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Beth T said...

Laura is one of my best friends and my flat mate along with her cat ginge (so if you have a cat allergy you might aswell stop reading!)

Laura has a heart of gold. She works hard and plays hard and dare I say can sometimes be a little dippy but we love her for it!

She loves getting all glammed up and having a few glasses of wine and maybe a few cheeky jager bombs in town but equally enjoys a night in with a movie and some home cooked food (she is a very good cook and serves up massive portions by the way!).

I think Laura would like someone who takes care of themselves but most importantly has good chat!!!!!!! Someone who can take the p!ss out of her a bit (but not too much!!!!!! hahaha)

More about her

Laura_4479 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.