POLLY_5015POLLY_5015

POLLY_5015

53 – Wokingham, Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wokingham, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

POLLY_5015 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, Not easy talking about myself but here goes.
I am 47 year old single mother to a wonderful 4 year old son who has just started school, I work full-time in London but live near Reading, I love my job though hate the commute.
I have been single since 2011 and after being with my ex-husband for over 20 years it was a tough adjustment, but I got there and now feel the time is right to start looking at my needs and my future but I come as a package.
I am a home bird, I love my home, walks with a pub at the end, not big on shopping only go if there is something I need, enjoy going for a coffee. I think I am fairly easy going, I am spiritual, I believe everything happens for a reason and if it's in my power I will do anything I can to help someone in need. I am not big on fitness, partially due to finding the time but know I need to loose a few pounds, it is on my to do list! My son and I go abroad every year and am looking forward to exploring Europe when my son is a bit older. If you would like to know more then say 'Hello' I promise I don't bite xxx

Profession: EMERGENCY SERVICES

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jess said...

Polly is the most loyal, supportive and loving lady I know. She leads a busy life and has had many knock downs but remains positive and looks to the future. She is very spiritual and always the person that can take a bad situation and make you see the positives from it. Her son is a credit to her and she deserves someone that can be gentle and truthful to her and her son. The traits she loves are honesty and compassion and anyone who is not willing to be honest or kind is not worthy of her time. Polly is certainly someone you want on your team.
Polly has helped me change into a better person and made me appreciate all I have and not what I don't have. I would love her to meet someone that treats her like the gem she is.

More about her

POLLY_5015 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.