Jim_6163

36 – Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Jim_6163 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Firstly, I'd like to say that I find the concept of writing about myself rather awkward, but I’ll give it a go. My friends would probably say that I am a kind person, with a good sense of humour, who is loyal, but not afraid to speak my mind when the time requires it. I am a social person who really enjoys going out, but I am also not adverse to just chilling in. Flying is a passion, so I fly both professionally and privately. Friends, family and colleagues still chuckle that I do this for a living; I am afraid of heights and my co-ordination is a tad poor. Suffice it to say, I have come to terms with the fact that I won't be called upon at any point to represent my country in any form of ball sports! On the subject of sports, I am not a fan of anything football, and I just about keep up with rugby. My job requires me to keep fit, so I like running, cycling and swimming. I love anything outdoors and I really enjoy skiing, so in the winter I will spend a few weeks/weekends in France or Switzerland with friends. I think you can tell quite a bit about a person from the last few albums they brought and what films that have watched recently (clearly there is a little bit more to summarising a person than this!) With that in mind, I would tell you mine, but I won't let you pre-judge me!

Profession: Helicopter Pilot

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jim_6163 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Jim_6163 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.