Kevin_9323Kevin_9323

Kevin_9323

43 – Basingstoke, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Basingstoke, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Kevin_9323 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello! I m currently living in Hampshire as I am in the progress of renovating a property but I still commute to London on a daily basis! In my free time I enjoy catching up with friends, I read quite a bit but also enjoy watching a good film at the cinema. I love to travel, especially to places I never been before in order to see the sights and meet the people. I am currently trying to get fit again and plan to run a half marathon next year after running one a good few years ago! I am also a London Irish and Liverpool supporter but please don't hold that against me!!

Looking for someone who has a good personality so that they can laugh at my jokes (someone has to!!). Who are also happy in themselves and comfortable talking to me and different people they meet.

Profession: Accountant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sarah said...

Who would Kevin like to meet? I think someone like him would be ideal! What you see is what you get - he's friendly, loyal and knows what's important in life; family, friends and enjoying every minute!

During the week, he can be found working in the world of finance in London but outside of the office he enjoys living in Hampshire and all that comes with it...long, lazy lunches in country pubs, woodland walks and exploring new bike rides (lycra not included).

Kevin is extremely laid back and enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. His family is very important to him and his 4 year old niece is the apple of his eye! Watching the rugby at Madejski (up London Irish!) and playing squash are two of his favourite hobbies.

He also loves food and exploring new restaurants. He has travelled loads so has tried lots of weird and wonderful foods; he'll try anything once! He's not an annoying 'foodie' though and is as happy in Pizza Express as he is in a Michelin star restaurant.

In a nutshell, he is generally an all-round good bloke (which is hard to find). He has his own place, own car, a good job and has a lot to offer in a relationship. He's a gentleman, has great manners and will look after you; you'd be mad not to meet him.

More about him

Kevin_9323 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.