Anna_1975Anna_1975

Anna_1975

36 – Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Anna_1975 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi! I showed the following to a couple of male friends of mine who both thought that it wasnt exactly selling myself..ive seen that some people have viewed my profile several times but havent ever got in touch. I was hoping that somebody might tell me why. Is it the intro or the photo or what? I wont be offended either way but would really appreciate your opinion????.
Im a mixed bag if that doesn't make me sound like a basket case. I'm a lively young woman that enjoys all of the usual good bits in life. I come from a mixed background, very English,intelligent,well spoken christian types and eccentric effusive mad Cypriot Greeks both however with a genuinly enormous capacity for fun and for love. I guess you could describe it as being like four weddings and a funeral meets My big fat Greek wedding
My interests are wide and varied. I love my friends who are somewhat of a motely crew. I teach History and English literature, mainly gcse and a level, which I love. I would say 95%of the time believe i have the best job in the world, i know this is rare and so how lucky this makes me. I love to cook and have been on a fine dinning course and would like to do more. I have done a small amount of travel but would love to do more. After having had it pretty rough over the last few years,having been very ill & nearly losing my life a couple of times, finally pushing through all of that means that now,I don't want to waste second.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Anna_1975 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Anna_1975 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.