Kirsty_5484Kirsty_5484

Kirsty_5484

38 – Colchester, Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Colchester, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kirsty_5484 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Kirsty.

Here are 5 random things about me:
I am from North Devon, but sadly cannot stand up on a surf board.
This year I have learnt to knit (half a scarf) and make jam and chutney.
I love almost all things Scandinavian, including Borgen, fjords, furniture and rye bread, but not including being cold and eating whale meat.
The oldest item of clothing I own (and still wear!) is 17 years old.
I have never seen Star Wars.

I'll let you decide what, if anything, that says about me. If you want to know more, get in touch!

Profession: Speech and Language Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kevin said...

Kirsty is one of the most lively and energetic people I know, and loves being outdoors and active. Just looking through her facebook pictures there she is riding bikes cross country, rowing boats and throwing a graduation hat at someone's head (although she claimed that was an accident). There's another one with a big moustache, but I'll investigate that later.

She's also happy with quiet activities; she likes to read and has been seen knitting. Kirsty is the friend I'd go to for a long rambling talk and several glasses of wine, and someone I'd take to any dinner party as an entertaining guest.  She's funny, interesting and smart, although does require walking if kept indoors too long.

I don't know if she can cook, but she is excellent at foraging for food. Perfect for someone who mostly eats berries. She can also bluff her way through a wine tasting. To cover everything you might be looking for: she can juggle, goes to a running club, has lived in France, and is not even halfway through Breaking Bad. Do not spoil the ending for her.

Kirsty is an awesome friend and a great catch. She takes an interest in everything and is always kind, thoughtful and up for adventure. 8/10. Highly recommended.  

More about her

Kirsty_5484 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.