Lin_0785Lin_0785

Lin_0785

36 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lin_0785 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Let’s start with the things I love:

At the top of my list must be music. I am a singer/songwriter and music has been my best friend ever since I can remember. I really enjoy going to gigs and concerts though I have to admit that I am yet to experience sleeping in a tent at a rainy festival.
Fashion is my other passion. I study International Fashion Management which is an incredibly exciting field to go into, highly competitive and extremely fast.
I love jokes, I will never say no to stand up comedy.
I love travelling, I have traveled a fair bit but there are so many places that I would like to visit, the list is very long haha. I find road trips very exciting, maybe because I am never the person behind the wheel :)
I love art, galleries and museums. I paint in my spare time sometimes.
I adore animals!
I love tofu :)

Now a few words about the things I DO NOT love or even like:

Lies, pretense, falseness, homophobes.
Be straight with me, always tell the truth even if it’s bitter and we will be just fine ?

What’s important to me:

*Family and friends are incredibly important to me and I am lucky to have some amazing people in my life.
*My Yorkie or simply the joy of my life .
*Staying in shape, I like to go to the gym. I prefer classes to lonely workouts so if you enjoy going to the gym as well we can work out together.
*What else, what else….. I am vegan, I have been staying away from dairy for about two years now, before that I was a vegetarian for 14 years. I do cheat a bit on my vegan diet whenever I am in NYC. I simply can’t resist a good, oversized slice of delicious Margherita.
In a few sentences, that’s me. If you wish to find out more, send me a message :)

Profession: singer/songwriter and a fashion management student

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Elisa said...

Where do I start......?? Have known Lin for only five years but it feels like we've known one another from a past life (in a good way...) When we became friends on a rainy October night at a bar in knightsbridge sipping over priced cocktails I was completely taken aback by her warm and sunny personality and I knew that I had made a true friend for life. So five years later, many, many many memories on, (some dodgy some funny and some beautiful crazy) I am writing about a true friend who deserves to be loved for who she really is, a beautiful soul inside and out... ok getting a bit emotional now... :D on a less soppy note Lin is creative, funny, original, she will never blend in a crowd, ever! She's super bubbly and loves to talk will always give amazing advice and more importantly she is a loyal friend, if you are lucky enough to take her out on a date expect to be blown away by her mesmerising charm and magnetism, not only because she is stunning but she is truly unique,..... like a Salvador Dali painting- she makes life a very interesting and colourful place......

More about her

Lin_0785 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.