michael_6684

40 – Abingdon, Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Abingdon, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Home maker
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

michael_6684 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

let's start by saying thank you for viewing my profile

lively,out going,kind,caring,polite,loyal,trustwort hy,honest,genuine nice guy looking for his princess to love and cherish

I'm looking for someone to make me happy, smile, laugh and cry and all things inbetween to share the good time's and the bad times with.

i have three children that all live with myself,and they mean the world to me. My oldest is 12 year old boy also I have 6 year old twins ( boy / girl) I'm not looking to find them a "mother", they have one of those already. The person must like children and would be prepared to respect them and get along with my children and respect that we are close.

I do voluntry work which i love doing. i was studying to gain qualifications which i achived so that I could become a family support worker. i have been volunteering at my local childrens centre helping familys in crisis as well as helping out with creche sessions which I have loved working with young children doing messy play, art projects generally having fun

i get weeekends away from the kids every two weeks and i try to use this time go on weekend breaks,spa weekends or to a theme park, unplanned trips to the seaside, just going to the cinema to watch a good film or going out for nice meal with that special someone,just spending a evening in with a dvd and a takeaway and having cuddles on the sofa or meeting up with friends in the pub for a chat over a coke or two

I love camping with the kids and exploring new places.I would like to do some more travelling as i have seen quite a few different countries I.e canada,france,turkey, greek island's of rhodes and corfu, tunisa, and would love to go to Italy as this is my dream (Florence mainly) to experience the different foods and culture and traditions. there are other countries i want to go to as well ( India,Mexico,South Africa,Japan,Hong Kong ) are few I would love to see

i like to go on long bike rides to keep myself fit and i like walk

Profession: dad / family support worker

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

michael_6684 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

michael_6684 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.