Lynne_4556Lynne_4556

Lynne_4556

58 – Westminster, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lynne_4556 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am lighthearted, witty, kind and caring and I love to travel.. I have a passion for life, and I'd like to share that passion with someone who has the same outlook. I enjoy the theatre, opera, music of all kinds (love the Rolling Stones), travelling, sports and cooking--my current thing to cook is Lamb Tangine. I also love reading historical novels by British authors (PD James, Ruth Rendell, etc.).

I have spent a lot of time in Bath, London and Oxford. I split my time between London and Chicago, but I plan to relocate to London on a more permanent basis.

I prefer sophisticated, charming gentlemen who enjoy spending time in the outdoors and also love the arts. A big heart and a sense of humour is very important to me. Passionate and spontaneous, down to earth and intelligent are qualities that I love in a man!

Profession: Self-employed

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Maggie said...

Lynne is lots of fun--witty, lighthearted and very kind. She has a passion for life! She loves to travel and has spent a lot of time in Bath, Oxford and London. She has a home in London and is planning to move there from Chicago.

Fine dining, wine tasting, fishing and cooking are things that she especially enjoys (she makes a great Lamb Tangine) and she loves animals.

Lynne enjoys the theatre, opera and rock and roll (any sort of music, actually). Reading historical novels by John Mortimer, P.D. James and other English authors is one of her favorite things to do (particularly if she's curled up in front of a roaring fire!).

I know that a big heart, spontaneity, honesty, intelligence and a sense of humour are very important to her when finding someone to spend time with.

More about her

Lynne_4556 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.