Jay_4456Jay_4456

Jay_4456

39 – Westminster, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Jay_4456 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I enjoy the theatre, going to see live bands, nice restaurants and I love visiting Ibiza where my best friend lives. I also have a little staff called Snowy. My daughter is lovely two and a half and a low maintenance kid! Most of the time.my mum baby sits when I want to go out.

Profession: Retail

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Luisa said...

Jay has been my best friend for over 20 years. It is not easy to describe her with a few words but I will start with the ones that come to me first- she is beautiful, intelligent, hard working, loyal, independent and kind.
She has stood by my side through thick and thin and has never ever let me down.
These attributes make her not only a great friend, but a great mother to her extremely cute 2 yr old daughter.
Our favourite outings when not with kids are eating at good restaurants, having a few drinks with friends and the occassional all nighter out dancing.

Although Jay has always been self sufficient and independent, she has the benefit of a good support network from her family when it comes to baby sitting.

I think a good match for Jay would be a strong and caring man who was driven but could look after her emotions as well.
I would love her to meet a man who is grounded, has integrity and who can give her the happy and fun times that goes with true romance. It's what she deserves.
Ps if you like Ibiza its a bonus it will be Jays 2nd home once I move there this November.

More about her

Jay_4456 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.