john_3906john_3906

john_3906

29 – Bromley, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
29
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

john_3906 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

simple guy, like typical hangouts like bars and hanging with friends, very outgoing and adventurous, goals are simple stay employed and move up the chain, im very settled with flat and dog, i do travel a lot with my job but I am home 3 weeks of the month, im very much a man and not a boy.. I am not desperate just struggle to find love, i am doubtful that anything will come from this site but I like to explore many avenues, i am a big guy in terms of my shoulder size and muscles ive always been the same.. i like to have a laugh and crack jokes when with friends, the more i talk means the more comfortable i am in your company, im not shy im just reserved but if you get me talking you cant shut me up.. i am considered to be rather intelligent and like to debate as well as talk about random knowledge.. for instance if the room goes quite im the person to break the awkward silence with something that pops into my head.. i dont like to be the centre of attention more just the person to get conversation going and am respected or hated (if that person is an ass) when i am out in pub or club im normally the person in the smoking area... not only because i cannot dance! but thats where i feel more suited.. i consider myself to be more of a relationship type guy, i love to talk to new people and if u can see some similarities with your own personality or just want to know more about me please just drop me a message, i am only on this site whilst at work.. i think thats it.. girls if u read this all wow thanks!

Profession: I.T Engineer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

john_3906 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

john_3906 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.