Tess_0459Tess_0459

Tess_0459

66 – Southend-on-Sea (Southend on Sea), Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southend-on-Sea (Southend on Sea), Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
66
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Tess_0459 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am fascinated by my work, as well as being v passionate about it. I did a 5' by 4' conceptual self portrait when I was 40yrs. Existentialism and other conceptual philosophy's hold great interest for me. Developmental trauma, Focussing. Shamanic drumming, i have my own drum but i need some organised lessons. I have had years of my own therapy, pre training, it has given me spontaneity and living more in the moment. I have has other careers including what I laughingly call 'my drinking career' ! I have huge affinity with my Irish roots, having had a matriarchal Irish grandmother, who broke my heart for the first time when she died, I was 17yrs. I lived in London from 15yrs til 50yr an amaZing 35yrs. Left London to live in a much less compacted way but close in westcliff on sea and not have to have a whole afternoon available to simply go to the post office! I have had many loves and another dear soul mate died in march this year. I have 2 cats and 3 dogs, as I am unwell with R.A. they are my constant companions. I left a lot of my life behind in London, I wondered if and what I may miss however largely I spend little if any time missing at all. No regrets at the time spent in London either, it will always feel like home even if only in a spiritual sense. Since having had aggressive RA I have not accepted the changes it has made to my face and body, mostly happened during the 7yrs on steroids so hate photos of self, I know I should be more evolved but I'm not or not yet....

Profession: Psychotherapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tess_0459 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Tess_0459 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.