Amy_8784Amy_8784

Amy_8784

36 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Amy_8784 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a genuine, honest, loyal person and happy with myself, my life and friends - so someone else would just complete the picture. I believe you have to be happy with things before you can give any time to another person.

I love the outdoors, mainly cycling on my road bike anywhere and everywhere. Trying to get my time around Richmond Park down to less than 20 mins! And I'll try any extreme sport you throw my way.

I like to travel - I did a year in Australasia and now try and fit in extended trips whilst having a career. The odd long weekend surfing too.

My friends are really important to me and I will always make time to see them. Organising parties all the time! Host an annual full moon party at my flat in honor of our days in Thailand and thinking about something huge for my 30th in November.
I'm career minded and ambitious - I've just taken a secondment to another organisation.

I also like some down time cuddling up on the sofa with a film and big glass of red!
Always listening to music whenever I have a free moment - there are about 5 pairs of headphones lying around my flat so i'll never get caught out! It's an eclectic taste in music - deep house, electro, indie, alternative. Tensnake's new album is currently on repeat!

What do I value in another person? Someone who has a similar mindset to me - I'm very laid back (almost horizontal) so won't put pressure on a relationship but equally I haven't just signed up to this site for fun! I'd like to meet someone who is also ambitious, sociable, independent minded, can laugh at themselves (I'm originally from the north west so mick-taking is rife!) and if you are also into cycling (or another sport) then bonus! Annual ski holiday?

If you have got this far without being scared off then send me a message it'd be great to hear from you xx

Profession: HR consultant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachelle said...

Let me introduce to you my amazing best friend Amy. Beautiful, intelligent, caring and so much fun!

Growing up together and knowing each other since we were toddlers, we have gone through teenage angst, dodgy fashion choices, lots of fun times; one of my favourite people.

After returning from travelling the world in 2008, Amy took the brave decision to move to the Big Smoke and it was like losing my right arm! Now a fully fledged 'Londoner', working as a HR consultant, the fast paced, exciting London life suits her personality down to a tee, but saying this she still loves to come back home to catch up with her Northern buddies and enjoy her home comforts.

She has an amazing sense of adventure and is a self confessed adrenaline junkie, whether its hurling herself out of a plane, bungee jumping, skiing or falling 10 feet off a pool ledge after a few too many espresso martini's and landing herself in a Greek hospital - you name it, she's done it! Never a dull moment with our Ames!

Here's a couple of facts you should know about Amy -

* She makes a mean Spaghetti Bolognese, trust me it's awesome!
*She has possibly the longest legs in London.
*She can do an all day drinking sesh and still go on a 15 mile bike ride the day after.
*She has a secret love for American R&B. She will probably stick a slow jam on if you're invited round for above mentioned Spag Bol.

Amy is equally happy having a cosy night in watching a good film, going out having good food, wine and conversation or dancing the night away, being the social butterfly she is. She has a big heart and any guy would be lucky to have her, a genuine down to earth girl.

So guys, if you're looking for great banter, good conversation and an absolute diamond, here's your girl!

More about her

Amy_8784 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.