Kelly_1688Kelly_1688

Kelly_1688

37 – Hackney, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kelly_1688 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Lady of London Fields with a sense of adventure, even if that's just a weekend in south of France or a road trip to Cornwall :)

Work to live - enjoy my career path after studying business psychology, but don't let work define my happiness.

Things I love - the beach, travel, wine, cooking, music, cruising east London by bike, sunset and star gazing, snow/water sports and occassionally spending a sunday in bed :)

I would describe myself as being creative-minded and reflective in my approach to life. However I do take risks and get my kicks out of 'living' life through all it's wonders. I''m observant and perhaps a little shy at first but soon come out of my shell :)

I love a hot beach va-cay or exploring a new city . I've lived in London 4.5 years and counting - always up for a bit of culture and trying local gelato :) ..Born and bred in New Zealand, home of the flat white and pavlova! So travel back occassionally but currently focused on seeing more of Europe.

Soooo....If you like the sound of all this & I have got your pulse going then keep calm & email me!

Profession: HR/Training

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Bridget said...

If you are looking for someone who is intelligent, thoughtful, considerate and a caring soul, Kelly is the girl for you. Kelly will warm your heart with her cooking, fun and adventurous spirit and make you laugh all at the same time.

I think Kelly would be best matched with a strong, well-balanced and respectful guy who enjoys the finer things in life, has a good sense of humour and knows where he's heading in life.

Kelly likes a laugh and a bit of spontaneity and if you can offer a meaningful conversation over a glass of wine and gourmet meal then even better. To Kelly, family and friends are very important, and to be cherished and respected. She has a strong set of
values and says it how it is - a quality that is truly admirable.

Kelly, like many other people spends her weekends soaking up all things London (sights, culture and food), seeing her friends and when she can skipping off to the new European city. Kelly's biggest weakness would have to be her love for the sun and water - in fact anything where she's in the outdoors including the ski slopes. Originally from NZ - this might be where she gets it from.

While Kelly enjoys going out with friends, she's equally comfortable at home cooking, baking, watching a film, box set or just taking some time out.

I could continue on but if you'd like to know more, you can get in touch...

More about her

Kelly_1688 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.