Zoe_3099Zoe_3099

Zoe_3099

37 – Barnet, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnet, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Zoe_3099 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So about me - I'm currently transcending from a career Exec Assistant to Project Management. I work in the Digital industry and am frequently seen hanging out in Shoreditch coffee shops trying to be cool while pondering what exactly a flat white is...

On the weekends it all gets a bit pick'n'mix - sometimes I'm out dressed up to the nines (who even says that anymore?) and other times I'm walking through the Chilterns at dawn, clutching a costa (yet more coffee) and marvelling at the beauty of what is essentially grass and trees.

I think I'm just pretty down to earth; I like to laugh and try new things, I love WW1 History, I like to travel too. I did a 24 days NY and Deep South road trip last year - New Orleans is pretty incredible and I'm planning to go back. I cook AND bake - I even take cake orders as a little side line. Cooking wise my style's usually hearty type stuff like Coq au Vin.

This year I have been to the Theatre several times, travelled to Amsterdam, Switzerland, Italy and am off to Cyprus next week, I really value the freedom I have to travel and enjoy exploring new cultures and places - the more random the better! I'd like to go to more gigs, so that's a 2015 goal.

I am a genuine and generous person who is just looking to meet new people and see what happens. The kind of man I like would be taller than me, intelligent, funny, assertive and considerate - Hollywood has a lot to answer for! Ideally you'd also be a Human Rights Lawyer who runs marathons for charity and rescues kittens from house fires... ;)

Profession: Project Coordinator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Meghan said...

Zoe is incredibly intelligent, vivacious and out-going, she loves to be kept busy, is always trying new things and experiences - she lives tongue in cheek, by the moto "YOLO". She also has a very caring side to her personality, bakes delicious cakes and is on par with Nigella in the kitchen; in both cookery and sass. She has a great sense of humour and is the first to laugh at herself. How can a 31 year old woman with a whole fancy dress drawer ever be called boring? At the same time Zoe is very considerate and sensible when needed and is definitely someone who has her life together and is well balanced. I'm not entirely sure what she does at work but I do know she occasionally comes home from work with bonus gifts from her boss!

Zoe needs a man who can be romantic (without being soppy) and act like a gentleman (but not a chauvinist). He needs to challenge and support her at the same time, introduce her to exciting new things as well as enjoying the varied things she loves to do. She gives so much to all of her family and friends, that it would be nice to see her with a man that can be equally thoughtful and caring. Above all else, he should make her laugh through clever wit and banter.

More about her

Zoe_3099 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.