Jessica_4582Jessica_4582

Jessica_4582

47 – Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jessica_4582 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So this is me with no instagrammatic filter! I'm looking for someone with charm, intelligence and positivity. Things to know about me? I love travelling - my wish list for the next few years are Alaska, Iceland and Norway (maybe I just like woolly scarves?). I paint and work in marketing and pr, but I tend to do a few random creative projects a year to keep it interesting. Working in a 9-5 office is not me at all! I'm happy, honest and curious about the world and of course I like all the usual things like wine,food,films.

Profession: pr and marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lucy said...

JESSICA ROCKS!
Tall, fabulous, funny, adventurous red-head won't be on 'my single friend' long, so catch her while you can!

Its hard to describe the best person you know, without sounding like a creepy gushy stalker.... but I will try....
Jessica loves art, fashion, binging on box sets, meals out, travel to exotic places, books, and food & wine.

Jessica can intimidating, purely because she is tall, funny, clever and beautiful - if these attributes are a problem for you, please avert your gaze!

Jessica is a talented Artist (true), Singer (not) Dancer (enthusiastic) and Model (well she could've been if she'd wanted).
She is looking for a man (true) who is tall (true -ish) Crazy (not) Funny (as in makes her laugh - not to look at), with a pirate beard (possibly) and a holiday home in Italy (optional)

Ok, so here's the facts. She has 2 great sons (hilarious, clever ones) and a strong group of friends and family. She is confident, talented and never phased by the new. She works hard, she is supportive, she is fun, she is the best hostess around. Sorry there is a bit of sick i my throat, all that gushing is repeating on me.

Basically - if you are a great guy, who is looking for a great girl - here's your chance. She won't be single long, so get a move on.

More about her

Jessica_4582 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.