Gemma_7824Gemma_7824

Gemma_7824

38 – Evesham, Worcestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Evesham, Worcestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Gemma_7824 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Easy going, fun and energetic individual seeking a sole-mate.

In my spare time I enjoy getting out and about in the countryside with my dog, Hercules or my horse, Marge.
I also enjoy spending time with friends, family or just snuggled up infront of the TV.
I'm more likely to be found in a local pub rather than a club but do enjoy a good boogie occasionally.
I am a keen gym-goer and am just starting to look into trying a triathlon next year....!

I work long hours Monday to Friday covering the UK so lots of travel by planes, trains and automobiles! :-) It's not as sexy as it sounds but I love my job and the people I work with.

Looking for someone to share some great times with. Could that be you?

Please feel free to drop me a message if you would like to have a chat, however please don't just send me a message saying Hi....! :-)

Profession: Technical Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Michelle said...

What can I say about Gemma, she is a great girl to be around, fun, always out and about doing things she is passionate about, riding her beautiful horse, walking her beloved dog, rock climbing, mountain biking, going to the gym, but also likes good food and wine!! She is highly educated and enjoys her job immensely.
She is looking for a chap who likes the outdoors and likes a drink down the pub as much as a meal and good conversation.
If you feel she is your sort of girl please send her a message, you never know where it may lead..........

More about her

Gemma_7824 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.