Ren_4098Ren_4098

Ren_4098

39 – City of London, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Islamic

About her ideal match

Ren_4098 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok so like most others, I am new at this so please be nice!

I'm 33 yrs old and come from Manchester. My heritage is Bangladeshi but I am more western than eastern as they say!

I moved to London nearly 3 years ago thinking that I can progress in my career and find the love of my life. Unfortunately the latter has not happened as of yet.

My working life has kept me busy but would like to stop thinking about work and start enjoying more of what London has to offer.

Being from Manchester only means one thing.... I am a true RED!! I do love my beloved local football team and watch the football as much as I can. So someone who likes football would get some good banter from me. Oh and yes I do know the off side rule :)

As well of having a keen interest in football, I do also enjoy a lot of other sports and have been slowly getting back into gym. Although dancing the night away has kept me healthy for a bit.

I'm always up for doing things esp if it involves an activity but also enjoy cooking a nice meal and sitting in front of the tv watching the soaps.

I am very independent but wouldn't mind if someone wanted to wisk me off my feet! I am just really looking for someone who I can connect with, have a laugh and can enjoy each other's company.

Even if I don't meet the right person on here, at least I can say I tried and hopefully make some friends out of it.

Feel free to get in touch and tell me a bit about yourself :)

Profession: Project coordinator/manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charlotte said...

Pocket rocket Ren, my housemate is the social secretary of the flat, encouraging a fully stocked fridge of food and booze at all times and loaded with funny anecdotes to share with us and our guests.

Her delicious home cooking will knock your socks off! so if you don't handle your spice well, approach with care.

We often spot her on tv, stood behind the scenes at music festivals, supposedly working... But usually you'll find her out with friends, at work in the city or umming and arring over her next holiday destination.

Ren can always be relied upon to have an opinion on something, whether its current affairs, how many chilies to put in a curry or best DJs, gigs or up coming artists in London/Manchester/Ibiza. Saying that, if you like gigs - Ren's your go to girl.

She loves to watch a good soap so please, try and suggest a good TV drama or Netflix series we can all get into that's better than Hollyoaks or Eastenders!

More about her

Ren_4098 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.