kelly_1549

45 – Preston (Leyland), Lancashire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Preston (Leyland), Lancashire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

kelly_1549 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

i'm a very loving person, loves a laugh and a joke...(.this is weird, just a line in!) i don't know how to big my self up lol. i'm a hard worker who wishes i could write reems of great out door sports i'm into but i just don't get the time. when i do i would rather spend it at the bottom of the mountain at a restful pub with a pint than walking it. i work at day service that supports ppl with disabilites which i love. i have twins aged 18 (boy & girl). and my little girl who's 7 which are my world and my best friends.
i enjoy all music bar metal...just noise i feel.
what else do you write on these things........? umm i like old houses open fires, i really enjoy getting my hands dirty doing anyform of building, i should of been i bloke. if i could do anything it would be architecture!!!!

what am i looking for? funny, funny is everything to me. i'm not shallow at all so you don't need to be on the front cover of men's health but would prefer not the opposite, i like normal looking men who know how to wear a pair of jeans. i enjoy films...ones that require you to think. comedy like idiot aboard, dry very dry. i could be Carl Pilkington as a woman. i say i'm gonna read books, yet don't. at bit like the mountain really, i would sooner get the movie.
i spend my weekends looking round antique shops inbetween looking out for mother dearest and doing the catch up for the following week. i would love to enjoy something for me and as nervous as i am about doing this i'm wanting to give it a go.

Profession: manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

kelly_1549 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

kelly_1549 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.