Gary_0755Gary_0755

Gary_0755

52 – Reading, Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Reading, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
52
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Gary_0755 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello !

I hope to find someone special to share good times and enjoy a wonderful life together...

I enjoy making people laugh and like going out, as much as I like staying in with friends on winter evenings.

I'm a keen video producer and enjoy capturing moments and places - the moving image is a wonderful tool to work with and I've had a wonderful time travelling and filming - in Dallas and across the States - and Mallorca many times - what a wonderful place.

So, I think my travelling is done and I'm glad to be back in England after the past few years abroad - and would like to commit to a long term relationship - if I can just find the right person...!

I hope you're out there - and would love to hear from you...!

Profession: Graphic Designer / Video Production

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Cindy said...

Gary has recently returned home to Reading in Berkshire having worked overseas, for the past few years, in the film industry. You will find Gary to be well spoken, educated, generous to a fault with a good sense of fun as well as being dependable, spontaneous and solvent!!
I know that he would very much like to meet someone with a positive outlook on life and a happy disposition; somebody to share the good times, with a view to a long term relationship. Gary likes to keep fit at the gym but is equally happy running, cycling or taking walks in the country, indulging his passion for photography.
He has a wide and eclectic taste in films and music and enjoys concerts, cinema, finding out-of-the-way gastropubs and sampling unusual wines. As well as enjoying travel he is equally at home cooking for friends or watching TV by an open fire! Apologies if I've managed to make him sound boring - that is one thing Gary definitely is not!!
All that's left for me to do now is explain to him what I have just done...

More about him

Gary_0755 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.