Karla_6822Karla_6822

Karla_6822

42 – Derby, Derbyshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Derby, Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Karla_6822 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm dipping my toe back in the water so to speak after a 6 year relationship....I want some love back in my life and for the right man, I have lots to give!

I believe that there has to be an initial attraction...I don't understand why people put awful photos on here, or even pictures of multiple people?!

I have a beautiful 19 month old little boy who brings me so much joy (and knackers me out too) so you must be able to chase little boys around, play fight, kick a ball & deal with dirt…& enjoy it. I don't have him at weekends so I have plenty of time to spend getting to know you.

I'm caring, a good listener, loving, loyal, hilarious (you will have to humour me on that one), confident once I feel comfortable with my surroundings & can be a bit random. I'm very down to earth and not at all high maintenance - I will definitely not bring the drama! I'm pretty casual but do love to get dressed up occasionally - I think I scrub up fairly well!

I work in the mortgages industry as a team leader/admin manager, but also re-trained a few years ago as a beautician, so have a couple of strings to my bow.

I like a range of music, rock, house, indie, folk, pop....pretty much everything! The last concert I went to was Elbow, and the next gig I have lined up is Kasabien in November.

Some things I don't like.....bad grammar, motorbikes (sorry, they scare the hell out of me), muscle vests as normal clothing, people who put their fog lights on when it's not foggy, rudeness & bullies.

I might come across a little bit shy/guarded whilst I'm sussing out the situation/person, but I can be confident & outgoing - it just takes me a while to feel comfortable and warm up!

I'm looking for a happy ever after ending as I do believe it exists...I've just not found it yet. Get in touch & say hi - if I don't reply then sorry but you're not what I'm looking for.

Profession: Admin manager & trained beautician

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Karla_6822 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Karla_6822 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.